<%=pageTitle %>

Staff

Rev. Bob Jones | Senior Pastor


bjones@northpointechurch.ca

Rev. Michael Voll | Associate Pastor


mvoll@northpointechurch.ca

Rev. Sean Morton | Music & Creative Arts Pastor


smorton@northpointechurch.ca

Rev. Jeremy Gifford | Student Ministries Pastor


jgifford@northpointechurch.

Rev. Charity Mongrain | Children's Pastor


cmongrain@northpointechurch.ca

Rev. Trevor Caverly | Connections Pastor


tcaverly@northpointechurch.ca

Joey Pilgrim | Young Adult Pastor | Media

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Faith Anderson | NPKids Staff


fanderson@northpointechurch.ca

Tori Baltgailis | NPKids Staff


tbaltgailis@northpointechurch.ca

Ashley Commandeur | NPKids Staff


acommandeur@northpointechurch.ca


Colleen Nicolajsen | Accountant


colleen@northpointechurch.ca

Shareen Baker | Graphic Arts / Administrative Assistant

   


Patricia Petrie | Ministry Support/Reception


ppetrie@northpointechurch.ca

Joan Inverarity | Playschool Director


playschool@northpointechurch.ca

Reuben Celemin | Operations Manager


rcelemin@northpointechurch.ca